Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
September
Sat Mens Scramble Blue Stableford Sat, 18 Sep 21 12M18
Sat Scramble White Stfd Sat, 18 Sep 21 12M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 15 Sep 21 28M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 15 Sep 21 34M18
9 Hole Championship Strokeplay & Matchplay Qualifying R1 Tue, 14 Sep 21 1W9
Strokeplay Champs Silver, Bronze 1, Bronze 2, Seniors + Matchplay Qual Tue, 14 Sep 21 1W18
Strokeplay Champs Silver, Bronze 1, Bronze 2, Seniors + Matchplay Qual Tue, 14 Sep 21 2W18
Sat Scramble Net White tees Sat, 11 Sep 21 11M18
Sat Scramble Net Blue tees Sat, 11 Sep 21 11M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 8 Sep 21 33M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 8 Sep 21 27M18
9 Hole Championship Strokeplay, Championship Matchplay Qualifying R1 Tue, 7 Sep 21 1W9
Championship Strokeplay, Championship Matchplay Qualifying R1 Tue, 7 Sep 21 2W18
August
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 31 Aug 21 1W9
Stableford Scramble Tue, 31 Aug 21 1W18
Sat Scramble Net White tees Sat, 28 Aug 21 10M18
Sat Scramble Net Blue tees Sat, 28 Aug 21 10M18
Sat Mens Scramble Blue Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 11M18
Sat Scramble White Stfd Sat, 21 Aug 21 11M18
Ringers Tue, 17 Aug 21 25W18
Lady McKay Tue, 17 Aug 21 8W18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 17 Aug 21 6W9
LGU Net Tue, 17 Aug 21 7W18
Sat Scramble Net Blue tees Sat, 14 Aug 21 9M18
Sat Scramble Net White tees Sat, 14 Aug 21 9M18
Quads - Women Thu, 12 Aug 21 1W18
Quads - Men Thu, 12 Aug 21 1M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 11 Aug 21 32M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 11 Aug 21 26M18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 10 Aug 21 6W9
Ringers Tue, 10 Aug 21 24W18
Hidden Holes Tue, 10 Aug 21 1W18
Anchorage Mixed Tournament Ladies B9 Sat, 7 Aug 21 1W9
Anchorage Mixed Open Mens W B9 Sat, 7 Aug 21 1M9
Anchorage Mixed Tournament Ladies 18 Sat, 7 Aug 21 1W18
Anchorage Mixed Tournament - Men Sat, 7 Aug 21 1M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 6 Aug 21 8W18
Waipu Vets Men Fri, 6 Aug 21 8M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 4 Aug 21 31M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 4 Aug 21 25M18
President's Trophy Stfd Tue, 3 Aug 21 3W18
9 Hole Putting Tue, 3 Aug 21 6W9
Ringers Tue, 3 Aug 21 23W18
July
Captains Trophy Par Sat, 31 Jul 21 1M18
Vice Presidents Trophy Sat, 31 Jul 21 1A18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 28 Jul 21 30M18
Mens AM Scramble Net Wed, 28 Jul 21 6M18
9 Hole Net Tue, 27 Jul 21 3W9
Ringers Tue, 27 Jul 21 22W18
Lady McKay Tue, 27 Jul 21 7W18