Visiting Waipu
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Summer Cup Sat, 15 Dec 18 1M18
Mens Scramble Sat, 15 Dec 18 1M18
Twilight Men Fri, 14 Dec 18 7M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 14 Dec 18 7W9
Christmas Cheer Men 18 Hole White Tee Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
Christmas Cheer Men 9 Hole White Tee Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M9
Christmas Cheer Ladies 18 Hole Yellow Tee Sat, 8 Dec 18 1W18
Christmas Cheer Ladies 9 Hole Yellow Tee Sat, 8 Dec 18 1W9
Twilight Men Fri, 7 Dec 18 6M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 7 Dec 18 6W9
Vets Christmas Cheer Ladies Fri, 7 Dec 18 1W18
Vets Christmas Cheer Men Fri, 7 Dec 18 1M18
Mens Scramble Sat, 1 Dec 18 1M18
November
Twilight Men Fri, 30 Nov 18 5M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 30 Nov 18 5W9
Mens Closing Day Scramble Sat, 24 Nov 18 0M18
Twilight Men Fri, 23 Nov 18 4M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 23 Nov 18 4W9
Ladies Closing Day AMBROSE Tue, 20 Nov 18 1W18
Movember No Setup Required Sat, 17 Nov 18 1M18
Twilight Men Fri, 16 Nov 18 3M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 16 Nov 18 3W9
9H Scramble Tue, 13 Nov 18 8W9
Irish Stableford 18 Holes Tue, 13 Nov 18 1W18
Scramble Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Twilight Men Fri, 9 Nov 18 2M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 9 Nov 18 2W9
Melbourne Cup - Ambrose Tue, 6 Nov 18 1M18
Scramble Nett Sat, 3 Nov 18 1M18
Waipu Vets Men Fri, 2 Nov 18 7M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 2 Nov 18 7W18
Twilight Men Fri, 2 Nov 18 1M9
Twilight Ladies Fri, 2 Nov 18 1W9
October
Scramble Stableford Tue, 30 Oct 18 13W18
9H Scramble Tue, 30 Oct 18 7W9
Scramble Nett Sat, 27 Oct 18 6M18
Fowler Cup Tue, 23 Oct 18 1W18
9H Scramble Tue, 23 Oct 18 6W9
Scramble Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 10M18
Scramble Stableford Tue, 16 Oct 18 12W18
9H Scramble Tue, 16 Oct 18 5W9
Presidents Trophy - NETT Sat, 13 Oct 18 1M18
Quads Thu, 11 Oct 18 1M18
Quads Thu, 11 Oct 18 1W18
Scramble Stableford Tue, 9 Oct 18 11W18
9H Scramble Tue, 9 Oct 18 4W9
Spring Stroke Play Open Sun, 7 Oct 18 3M18
Spring Stroke Play Senior 65+ Sun, 7 Oct 18 2M18
Spring Stroke Play Open Sat, 6 Oct 18 1M18
Spring Stroke Play Open Sat, 6 Oct 18 2M18