Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Mens AM Scarmble Net/Putting Wed, 28 Oct 20 4M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 28 Oct 20 21M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 27 Oct 20 5W9
Pink Ribbon Day Tue, 27 Oct 20 1W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 26 Oct 20 32M9
Sat Scramble White tees Sat, 24 Oct 20 1M18
Mens Scramble Blue Sat, 24 Oct 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 21 Oct 20 16M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 21 Oct 20 20M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 20 Oct 20 4W9
Fowler Cup Tue, 20 Oct 20 1W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 19 Oct 20 31M9
Suvalko/Beesley Cup Qualifying & Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 14 Oct 20 15M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 14 Oct 20 19M18
18 Hole Stbfd Tue, 13 Oct 20 4W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 12 Oct 20 30M9
Yellow Scramble All Sat, 10 Oct 20 1A18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 7 Oct 20 18M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 7 Oct 20 14M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 6 Oct 20 3W9
18 Hole Stbfd Tue, 6 Oct 20 3W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 5 Oct 20 29M9
Captains Trophy Par Sat, 3 Oct 20 1M18
Vice Presidents Trophy Sat, 3 Oct 20 1A18
Waipu Vets Men Stfd Fri, 2 Oct 20 7M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 2 Oct 20 7W18
Junior Boys Blue Thu, 1 Oct 20 1A18
September
Mens AM Scarmble Net/Putting Wed, 30 Sep 20 3M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 30 Sep 20 17M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 29 Sep 20 2W9
18 Hole Stbfd Tue, 29 Sep 20 2W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 28 Sep 20 28M9
Presidents Trophy - NET Sat, 26 Sep 20 1M18
Sat Scramble White Sat, 26 Sep 20 1M18
Ladies Teams Tournament Thu, 24 Sep 20 1W18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 23 Sep 20 13M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 23 Sep 20 16M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 22 Sep 20 1W9
18 Hole Stbfd Tue, 22 Sep 20 1W18
Ringers Tue, 22 Sep 20 29W18
9Hole Stfd Tue, 22 Sep 20 3W9
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 22 Sep 20 20W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 21 Sep 20 27M9
Spring Stroke Play Open Sun, 20 Sep 20 2M18
Twos Sun, 20 Sep 20 2M18
Twos Sat, 19 Sep 20 1M18
Spring Stroke Play Open Sat, 19 Sep 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 12M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 15M18