Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
Twilight Mixed Thu, 26 Jan 23 8A9
Mens AM S/Ford Scramble Wed, 25 Jan 23 4M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 25 Jan 23 2M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 24 Jan 23 19W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 24 Jan 23 10W9
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 21 Jan 23 18W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 21 Jan 23 9M18
Twilight Mixed Thu, 19 Jan 23 7A9
Mens AM S/Ford Scramble Wed, 18 Jan 23 3M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 18 Jan 23 1M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 17 Jan 23 17W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 17 Jan 23 9W9
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 14 Jan 23 16W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 14 Jan 23 8M18
Mens AM S/Ford Scramble Wed, 11 Jan 23 2M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 10 Jan 23 15W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 10 Jan 23 8W9
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 7 Jan 23 14W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 7 Jan 23 7M18
Mens AM S/Ford Scramble Wed, 4 Jan 23 1M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 3 Jan 23 13W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 3 Jan 23 7W9
Tangata Pasifika Mon, 2 Jan 23 1M18
Tangata Pasifika Women Mon, 2 Jan 23 1W18
December
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 31 Dec 22 12W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 31 Dec 22 6M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 28 Dec 22 39M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 27 Dec 22 11W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 27 Dec 22 6W9
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 24 Dec 22 10W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 24 Dec 22 5M18
Twilight Mixed Thu, 22 Dec 22 6A9
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 21 Dec 22 50M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 21 Dec 22 38M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 20 Dec 22 9W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 20 Dec 22 5W9
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 17 Dec 22 8W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 17 Dec 22 4M18
Twilight Mixed Thu, 15 Dec 22 5A9
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 14 Dec 22 49M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 14 Dec 22 37M18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Tue, 13 Dec 22 7W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 13 Dec 22 4W9
Mixed Open Xmas Cheer 18 Hole Mens Sun, 11 Dec 22 1M18
Mixed Open Xmas Cheer 18 Hole - Women Sun, 11 Dec 22 1W18
18 Hole W. Summer Cup Sat, 10 Dec 22 6W18
Mens Summer Cup Sat, 10 Dec 22 3M18
Twilight Mixed Thu, 8 Dec 22 4A9
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 7 Dec 22 48M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 7 Dec 22 36M18