Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Mixed Tournament Men White Sat, 8 Aug 20 1M18
Mixed Tournament Mens Blue Sat, 8 Aug 20 1M18
Mixed Tournament Men W B9 Sat, 8 Aug 20 1M9
Mixed Tournament Ladies 18 Sat, 8 Aug 20 1W18
Mixed Tournament Ladies B9 Sat, 8 Aug 20 1W9
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 7 Aug 20 5W18
Waipu Vets Men Stfd Fri, 7 Aug 20 5M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 5 Aug 20 10M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 5 Aug 20 7M18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 4 Aug 20 15W9
Lady McKay Tue, 4 Aug 20 7W18
Ringers Tue, 4 Aug 20 23W18
9 Hole PUTTING Tue, 4 Aug 20 6W9
Nett, LGU Tue, 4 Aug 20 6W18
Ladies Day Cup Tue, 4 Aug 20 4W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 3 Aug 20 20M9
Kiwi Golf Club Sun, 2 Aug 20 1A18
Sat Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 2A18
sat Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 2M18
July
Mens AM Scarmble Net/Putting Wed, 29 Jul 20 1M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 29 Jul 20 9M18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 28 Jul 20 14W9
Ringers Tue, 28 Jul 20 22W18
Presidents Trophy Stfd Tue, 28 Jul 20 3W18
9 Hole PUTTING Tue, 28 Jul 20 5W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 27 Jul 20 19M9
Sat Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1A18
sat Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1M18
9 Hole Tournament Women Thu, 23 Jul 20 1W9
9 Hole Tournament Men Thu, 23 Jul 20 1M9
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 22 Jul 20 6M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 22 Jul 20 8M18
Palmer Cup Tue, 21 Jul 20 3W18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 21 Jul 20 3W9
Lady McKay Tue, 21 Jul 20 6W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 21 Jul 20 13W9
Ringers Tue, 21 Jul 20 21W18
Nett, LGU Tue, 21 Jul 20 5W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 20 Jul 20 18M9
Northland Seniors Thu, 16 Jul 20 1W18
Northland Seniors Thu, 16 Jul 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 15 Jul 20 5M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 15 Jul 20 7M18
Fisher Cup Tue, 14 Jul 20 3W18
Ringers Tue, 14 Jul 20 20W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 14 Jul 20 12W9
9 Hole PUTTING Tue, 14 Jul 20 4W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 13 Jul 20 17M9
Men - Net - White Sat, 11 Jul 20 1M18
Mens Net - Black Sat, 11 Jul 20 1M18