Visiting Waipu
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
Mens Scramble Wed, 22 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 22 Nov 17 1M9
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W9
Twilight 18 Hole Wed, 22 Nov 17 1M18
Ladies Closing Day Tue, 21 Nov 17 1W18
Mens Closing Day Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
Mens Scramble Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 15 Nov 17 1W9
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M9
Twilight 18 Hole Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
Scramble 9 Holes Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W9
Scramble 18 Holes Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 11 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 8 Nov 17 1M9
Mens Scramble Wed, 8 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight 18 Hole Wed, 8 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 8 Nov 17 1W9
Mens Scramble Sat, 4 Nov 17 1M18
Vets Men Fri, 3 Nov 17 10M18
Vets Ladies Fri, 3 Nov 17 10W18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 1 Nov 17 1M9
Twilight 18 Hole Wed, 1 Nov 17 1M18
Mens Scramble Wed, 1 Nov 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 1 Nov 17 1W9
October
Scramble 9 Holes Tue, 31 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble 18 Holes Tue, 31 Oct 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 28 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight 18 Hole Wed, 25 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 25 Oct 17 1W9
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 25 Oct 17 1M9
Mens Scramble Wed, 25 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble 9 Holes Tue, 24 Oct 17 1W9
Fowler Cup Tue, 24 Oct 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 21 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight 18 Hole Wed, 18 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 18 Oct 17 1M9
Mens Scramble Wed, 18 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight 9 Hole Wed, 18 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble 9 Holes Tue, 17 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble 18 Holes Tue, 17 Oct 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Quads Ladies Thu, 12 Oct 17 1W18
Quads Mens Thu, 12 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight Men 18 holes Wed, 11 Oct 17 1M18
Twilight Men Wed, 11 Oct 17 1M9
Twilight Ladies Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W9
Mens Scramble Wed, 11 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble 18 Holes Tue, 10 Oct 17 1W18
Scramble 9 Holes Tue, 10 Oct 17 1W9
Mens Scramble Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18