Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Sat Scramble Net White tees Sat, 19 Jun 21 7M18
Sat Scramble Net Blue tees Sat, 19 Jun 21 7M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 16 Jun 21 20M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 16 Jun 21 24M18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 15 Jun 21 4W9
Suvalko/Rabbage Qualifying Tue, 15 Jun 21 1W18
Club Strokeplay Champs Sat, 12 Jun 21 3M18
S/Play Champs D Grade Sat, 12 Jun 21 3M18
Matchplay Qualifying Champs Sat, 12 Jun 21 1M18
Mens Scramble Sat, 12 Jun 21 3M18
Mens Scramble White tees Sat, 12 Jun 21 3M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 9 Jun 21 23M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 9 Jun 21 19M18
Fisher Cup Tue, 8 Jun 21 2W18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 8 Jun 21 4W9
Mens Scramble Sun, 6 Jun 21 2M18
S/Play Champs D Grade Sun, 6 Jun 21 2M18
Club Strokeplay Champs Sun, 6 Jun 21 2M18
Mens Scramble White tees Sun, 6 Jun 21 2M18
Mens Scramble White tees Sat, 5 Jun 21 1M18
Club Strokeplay Champs Sat, 5 Jun 21 1M18
S/Play Champs D Grade Sat, 5 Jun 21 1M18
Mens Scramble Sat, 5 Jun 21 1M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 4 Jun 21 6W18
Waipu Vets Men Fri, 4 Jun 21 6M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 2 Jun 21 18M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 2 Jun 21 22M18
Lady McKay Tue, 1 Jun 21 5W18
Mary Barrott Putting Tue, 1 Jun 21 2W18
Ladies Day Cup Tue, 1 Jun 21 3W18
9 Hole Putting Tue, 1 Jun 21 4W9
May
Mens 9 Hole Scramble Mon, 31 May 21 15M9
Sat Scramble White Stfd Sat, 29 May 21 8M18
Sat Mens Scramble Blue Stableford Sat, 29 May 21 8M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 26 May 21 21M18
Mens AM Scramble Net Wed, 26 May 21 4M18
President's Trophy Stfd Tue, 25 May 21 2W18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 3W9
Mens 9 Hole Scramble Mon, 24 May 21 14M9
Sat Scramble Net Blue tees Sat, 22 May 21 6M18
Sat Scramble Net White tees Sat, 22 May 21 6M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 19 May 21 17M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 19 May 21 20M18
Rosemary Bartulovich Par Tue, 18 May 21 1W18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 18 May 21 3W9
Mens 9 Hole Scramble Mon, 17 May 21 13M9
Patu Scramble Sat, 15 May 21 1A18
Sat Scramble White Stfd Sat, 15 May 21 7M18
Sat Mens Scramble Blue Stableford Sat, 15 May 21 7M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 12 May 21 19M18