Members
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
May
Mens Scramble Sat, 27 May 17 1M18
Rosemary Bartulovich Par Sat, 27 May 17 2W18
Lions Tournament Fri, 26 May 17 1M18
Lions Tournament Fri, 26 May 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Wed, 24 May 17 1M18
9 Hole LGU & Nett Tue, 23 May 17 3W9
Ladies LGU Tue, 23 May 17 5W18
Palmer cup Tue, 23 May 17 3W18
Ladies Pennants at Waipu Mon, 22 May 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 20 May 17 1M18
Mens Scramble Wed, 17 May 17 1M18
Ladies 9 Hole Scramble Tue, 16 May 17 1W9
Ladies Scramble Tue, 16 May 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 13 May 17 1M18
Ladies LGU Sat, 13 May 17 5W18
Palmer cup Sat, 13 May 17 3W18
Mens Scramble Wed, 10 May 17 1M18
Rosemary Bartulovich Par Tue, 9 May 17 1W18
9 Hole Home Links & LGU Tue, 9 May 17 3W9
Rosemary Bartulovich Par Sat, 6 May 17 1W18
Mens Scramble Sat, 6 May 17 1M18
Vets Ladies Fri, 5 May 17 4W18
Vets Men Fri, 5 May 17 4M18
Mens Scramble Wed, 3 May 17 1M18
Ladies day cup Tue, 2 May 17 2W18
Ladies LGU Tue, 2 May 17 4W18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 2 May 17 2W9
April
Captains Trophy Par Blue Tees Sat, 29 Apr 17 1M18
Ladies LGU Sat, 29 Apr 17 4W18
Ladies day cup Sat, 29 Apr 17 2W18
Mens Par Scramble White Tees Sat, 29 Apr 17 1M18
Mens Scramble Wed, 26 Apr 17 1M18
Anniversary Tournament Blue Tees Sat, 22 Apr 17 1M18
Anniversary Tournament White Tees Sat, 22 Apr 17 1M18
Anniversary Tournament Sat, 22 Apr 17 1W18
Anniversary Tournament 9 Holes Sat, 22 Apr 17 1W9
Anniversary Tournament 9 Hole Sat, 22 Apr 17 1M9
Mens Scramble Wed, 19 Apr 17 1M18
9 Hole LGU & Nett Tue, 18 Apr 17 2W9
9 Hole Home Links & LGU Tue, 18 Apr 17 2W9
Presidents Trophey Tue, 18 Apr 17 1W18
Presidents Trophey Sat, 15 Apr 17 1W18
Presidents Trophy Sat, 15 Apr 17 1M18
Mens Nett Scramble Sat, 15 Apr 17 1M18
Mens Scramble Wed, 12 Apr 17 1M18
Ladies LGU Tue, 11 Apr 17 3W18
Coronation Medal Tue, 11 Apr 17 1W18
Aotearoa Cup Tue, 11 Apr 17 1W18
9 Hole Drawn Pairs SF Tue, 11 Apr 17 1W9
Veterans Cup Tue, 11 Apr 17 1W18